IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING COVID-19: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kimberlie Yun, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Capital Dental Group

Kimberlie Yun, DMD

Cosmetic Dentist located in Englewood, NJ

28 total reviews

Dr. Kimberlie Yun always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberlie Yun below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheikh N.
Submitted 02/07/20
The best dentist I've ever seen. She takes her time, doesn't neglect any detail and treats you with all the needed attention. Moreover, she has a warm and caring human touch. Will recommend her to all my friends.
Kelly J.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Yun is very thorough and performs at a level of excellence. I like that she includes you in your plan of care which is important and puts you at ease to expected and unexpected work ahead! I’ve already referred my family to her!
Shiran S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Yun and her staff are amazing! Everyone is really sweet and give you their utmost attention. I was pretty nervous having my wisdom teeth removed, but it was a quick and painless experience. The space is also very nice and clean.
Eileen D.
Submitted 02/07/20
feel comfortable and each visit feels like a visit with close friends! They take the time to explain each step including the insurance process which can be very confusing. Highly recommended dental practice! I’ve already moved my entire family to go to Capital Dental!
Yeha K.
Submitted 02/07/20
The staff was very warm and welcoming, and Dr. Yun was a delight as well. My cleaning was painless and smooth, and everyone kept checking in to make sure that I was comfortable - you could really tell that they actually cared. I would definitely recommend this dental office to all my friends and family!
Kenneth C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great experience, every time I go with my family we have a great time. They even put a Disney movie for my 2 year old daughter while getting her mouth worked on and she love'd it! I live over 30 minutes away and it is worth the drive to this office. Recommend to all my friends and family.
Cecelia T.
Submitted 02/07/20
Heard a lot of good feedback about this office and had to book a last minute appointment for a cleaning/checkup. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. The dentist, Dr. Kimberlie Yun, was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. Everything you could want out of a dentist visit, great experience! Will be back for future dental needs :))
Maragrita C.
Submitted 02/07/20
I had a beyond wonderful experience! Everyone is so pleasant and attentive to their patients. Dr. Kimberlie Yun is a great listener to your concerns and a perfectionist who wants the best for her clients. If you ever need to go to any dentist or for any cosmetic procedures, she is the one!!
Junia K.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Yun is exceptional. She is quick to respond and her work is top notch. I've had various procedures done, cavities, whitening, and root canal, all of which I am very happy with! She takes her time to do each procedure well and is super detailed. 100% recommend! Her office is nicely designed, up to date equipment, and super clean; her staff is welcoming, attentive, and clear with the relevant costs beforehand. Her office is easy to find and there is a free parking lot.
Hannah C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Honest doctor with great skill. Highly recommend! Staffs are very nice, and the doctor is a person of integrity, knowledge and skill.
Munder A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Excellent teamwork, pleasant staff
Pascal F.
Submitted 01/11/20
Everyone in this office was warm and professional. Definitely my new primary dentist office
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always great! She’s completely making over my smile and I’m so happy with the results this far
Mengyang G.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr.Yun and her staff are great. They are caring and attentive. Best dentist I’ve ever gone to.
Katherine S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Yun is kind, helpful, well organized, and makes a very conscious effort to provide her patients with a good dental experience. Not only Dr. Yun, but her whole team is always very kind and professional. I’ve only been to her office a few times, but each time it seems to get better. For example, this past visit I noticed calming music (which I thought was a nice touch). She’s also very open to discussing questions and is very patient and informative. I’m glad to have found her.
Carmen C.
Submitted 11/18/19
I would recommend Dr. Yun to anyone. She was amazing as well as her staff.
Anna J.
Submitted 11/14/19
She understands that most have fear of going to the dentist, so she makes it the most calm relaxing and pain free dentist visit.
Jerold M.
Submitted 11/11/19
The detail and expertise Dr. Yun performs with is unmatched as far as I have ever experienced. She is a true professional and I would recommend her any day.
Steve V.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everyone hates going to the dentist is what they used to say until Dr. Yun came along. I've never had a better dental experience.
Sara R.
Submitted 11/06/19
A great dental office to go to!