IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING COVID-19: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kimberlie Yun, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Capital Dental Group

Kimberlie Yun, DMD

Cosmetic Dentist located in Englewood, NJ

37 total reviews

Dr. Kimberlie Yun always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberlie Yun below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cardacia D.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Yun and her team were very professional. They were kind and patient. Dr.Yun explained My procedure and provided further information regarding my recovery. I was referred by my friend Tracey and I have already referred her office to my family. Thank you Dr.Yun and team!
Mark B.
Submitted 06/10/20
In honestly don’t know how Dr. Yun does it. She makes those dreaded procedures so incredibly easy and pain free. Before, during, and after your treatment - you are well taken care of. I also appreciate her approach to the Doctor-Patient relationship. She treats it as a true partnership. Thanks.
Steve V.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Yun is one of the most caring and thorough dentists you will ever meet. If I could give 6 stars I would.
Michel K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Yun and her staff continue to provide exemplary service, with great care.
Sheldon P.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great dentist with a jolly spirit . Thanks always for putting a smile on my face and being my family dentist
Janet A.
Submitted 06/08/20
Exceptional & informative
Khadija B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Yun is the best! She was so informative and taught me so much about Dental Bonding. She is a great conversationalist and educated me about all options available to me. Beyond that, she completely transformed my smile! She fixed my teeth within an hour and it was overall an amazing experience! Anyone who goes to Dr. Yun is in great hands!
Lissette R.
Submitted 05/30/20
Extremely satisfied with the service I received. Staff was very friendly! Dr. Yun was very welcoming and nice! Took her time explaining everything to me. Was very efficient and I didn’t feel any pain or discomfort. So happy I went to see her!
Maiko I.
Submitted 05/28/20
I LOVE Dr. Yun! She is always smiling giving out very positive vibes, cares very much of her patients and also very professional. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but she always makes me want to come back and I look forward to my appointment always! Highly recommend!!
Cheikh N.
Submitted 02/07/20
The best dentist I've ever seen. She takes her time, doesn't neglect any detail and treats you with all the needed attention. Moreover, she has a warm and caring human touch. Will recommend her to all my friends.
Kelly J.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Yun is very thorough and performs at a level of excellence. I like that she includes you in your plan of care which is important and puts you at ease to expected and unexpected work ahead! I’ve already referred my family to her!
Shiran S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Yun and her staff are amazing! Everyone is really sweet and give you their utmost attention. I was pretty nervous having my wisdom teeth removed, but it was a quick and painless experience. The space is also very nice and clean.
Eileen D.
Submitted 02/07/20
feel comfortable and each visit feels like a visit with close friends! They take the time to explain each step including the insurance process which can be very confusing. Highly recommended dental practice! I’ve already moved my entire family to go to Capital Dental!
Yeha K.
Submitted 02/07/20
The staff was very warm and welcoming, and Dr. Yun was a delight as well. My cleaning was painless and smooth, and everyone kept checking in to make sure that I was comfortable - you could really tell that they actually cared. I would definitely recommend this dental office to all my friends and family!
Kenneth C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great experience, every time I go with my family we have a great time. They even put a Disney movie for my 2 year old daughter while getting her mouth worked on and she love'd it! I live over 30 minutes away and it is worth the drive to this office. Recommend to all my friends and family.
Cecelia T.
Submitted 02/07/20
Heard a lot of good feedback about this office and had to book a last minute appointment for a cleaning/checkup. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. The dentist, Dr. Kimberlie Yun, was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. Everything you could want out of a dentist visit, great experience! Will be back for future dental needs :))
Maragrita C.
Submitted 02/07/20
I had a beyond wonderful experience! Everyone is so pleasant and attentive to their patients. Dr. Kimberlie Yun is a great listener to your concerns and a perfectionist who wants the best for her clients. If you ever need to go to any dentist or for any cosmetic procedures, she is the one!!
Junia K.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Yun is exceptional. She is quick to respond and her work is top notch. I've had various procedures done, cavities, whitening, and root canal, all of which I am very happy with! She takes her time to do each procedure well and is super detailed. 100% recommend! Her office is nicely designed, up to date equipment, and super clean; her staff is welcoming, attentive, and clear with the relevant costs beforehand. Her office is easy to find and there is a free parking lot.
Hannah C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Honest doctor with great skill. Highly recommend! Staffs are very nice, and the doctor is a person of integrity, knowledge and skill.
Munder A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Excellent teamwork, pleasant staff