Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Kimberlie Yun, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Capital Dental Group

Kimberlie Yun, DMD

Cosmetic Dentist located in Englewood, NJ

17 total reviews

Dr. Kimberlie Yun always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberlie Yun below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always great! She’s completely making over my smile and I’m so happy with the results this far
Mengyang G.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr.Yun and her staff are great. They are caring and attentive. Best dentist I’ve ever gone to.
Danshawn S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good
Katherine S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Yun is kind, helpful, well organized, and makes a very conscious effort to provide her patients with a good dental experience. Not only Dr. Yun, but her whole team is always very kind and professional. I’ve only been to her office a few times, but each time it seems to get better. For example, this past visit I noticed calming music (which I thought was a nice touch). She’s also very open to discussing questions and is very patient and informative. I’m glad to have found her.
Carmen C.
Submitted 11/18/19
I would recommend Dr. Yun to anyone. She was amazing as well as her staff.
Anna J.
Submitted 11/14/19
She understands that most have fear of going to the dentist, so she makes it the most calm relaxing and pain free dentist visit.
Jerold M.
Submitted 11/11/19
The detail and expertise Dr. Yun performs with is unmatched as far as I have ever experienced. She is a true professional and I would recommend her any day.
Steve V.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everyone hates going to the dentist is what they used to say until Dr. Yun came along. I've never had a better dental experience.
Sara R.
Submitted 11/06/19
A great dental office to go to!
Temesgen G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Yun is very professional and the best dentist you can find in the area. She genuinely cares about your dental issues and recommends the best solution. She did an excellent work when I needed a root canal. Since then, she becomes the only dentist I see for any dental cares I need. I highly recommend her service to anyone who needs a great dentist.
Temesgen G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Yun is very professional and the best dentist you can find in the area. She genuinely cares about your dental issues and recommends the best solution. She did an excellent work when I needed a root canal. Since then becomes the only dentist I see for any dental cares I need. I highly recommend her service to anyone who needs a great dentist.
July C.
Submitted 10/22/19
The best dentist you can find in the area, we moved from Englewood to Pearl River Ny and we still drive back to see Dr. Yun she is the best and all the staff is super welcoming. Totally recommend her.
Monica H.
Submitted 10/09/19
I love going to see my dentist she is awesome even my kids and husband love her
Carmen A.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Yun is genuinely concerned with your dental care. She conveys explicit details of your dental analysis, and her care is gentle, precise and reassuring.
Kristen K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very friendly staff, clean office, just wonderful
Michael F.
Submitted 09/16/19
The best service and care. I won't go anywhere else! Dr Yun is extremely gentle and always makes sure to ask if I'm comfortable throughout the appointment. I've always looked forward to coming back as Dr Yun and her staff are also very friendly and personable.
Heling D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent and Professional. Best dentist in Town.