IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING COVID-19: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kimberlie Yun, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Capital Dental Group

Kimberlie Yun, DMD

Cosmetic Dentist located in Englewood, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Dr. Kimberlie Yun always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberlie Yun below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pascal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Everyone in this office was warm and professional. Definitely my new primary dentist office
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Always great! She’s completely making over my smile and I’m so happy with the results this far
Mengyang G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr.Yun and her staff are great. They are caring and attentive. Best dentist I’ve ever gone to.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Yun is kind, helpful, well organized, and makes a very conscious effort to provide her patients with a good dental experience. Not only Dr. Yun, but her whole team is always very kind and professional. I’ve only been to her office a few times, but each time it seems to get better. For example, this past visit I noticed calming music (which I thought was a nice touch). She’s also very open to discussing questions and is very patient and informative. I’m glad to have found her.
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
I would recommend Dr. Yun to anyone. She was amazing as well as her staff.
Anna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
She understands that most have fear of going to the dentist, so she makes it the most calm relaxing and pain free dentist visit.
Jerold M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
The detail and expertise Dr. Yun performs with is unmatched as far as I have ever experienced. She is a true professional and I would recommend her any day.
Steve V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Everyone hates going to the dentist is what they used to say until Dr. Yun came along. I've never had a better dental experience.
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
A great dental office to go to!
Temesgen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Yun is very professional and the best dentist you can find in the area. She genuinely cares about your dental issues and recommends the best solution. She did an excellent work when I needed a root canal. Since then, she becomes the only dentist I see for any dental cares I need. I highly recommend her service to anyone who needs a great dentist.
Temesgen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Yun is very professional and the best dentist you can find in the area. She genuinely cares about your dental issues and recommends the best solution. She did an excellent work when I needed a root canal. Since then becomes the only dentist I see for any dental cares I need. I highly recommend her service to anyone who needs a great dentist.
July C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
The best dentist you can find in the area, we moved from Englewood to Pearl River Ny and we still drive back to see Dr. Yun she is the best and all the staff is super welcoming. Totally recommend her.
Monica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
I love going to see my dentist she is awesome even my kids and husband love her
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Yun is genuinely concerned with your dental care. She conveys explicit details of your dental analysis, and her care is gentle, precise and reassuring.
Kristen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very friendly staff, clean office, just wonderful
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
The best service and care. I won't go anywhere else! Dr Yun is extremely gentle and always makes sure to ask if I'm comfortable throughout the appointment. I've always looked forward to coming back as Dr Yun and her staff are also very friendly and personable.
Heling D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent and Professional. Best dentist in Town.